Customer reviews

  • 5 star review  I have moved to the Berlin on February, and Christine was responsible for my visa and registration and the residence permit staff. I can tell you that you will see how it can be fast and qualified at the same time with Christine and her company. My visa progress has ended almost 2 months before than expected because she was taking care about all the things that should be done. And also, once I came here, after 3 days, she was already completed my registration. 1 months later, we got the appointment for residence permit from BIS, and the operation was really less than 5 minutes to complete. Wrapping up, you can directly choose this company for your relocation to Berlin. Don't think twice, nothing else matters !

    thumb Oğuz Şimşek
    5. April 2018

    5 star review  I had a really easy going and great experience with them. Always replied on time and always available. They helped me with my visa and paperworks for the apartment and also made sure that my security deposit was sent back to me. I highly suggest them.

    thumb erinda jaupaj
    12. June 2019

    5 star review  The professional and friendly staff from Move To Berlin helped us with the challenging search for an apartment and tricky bureaucracy of registering with Berlin authorities. Nicole was relentless in identifying housing opportunities, and she was supportive throughout the ups and downs of the housing search. Nicole made sure we had everything covered for the rental agreement and even attended our apartment handover. Carola and Angelina were wonderful in helping us with the official registration with the Berlin authorities. Thanks to them we had all of the necessary documents prepared in advance, and Carola helped us register quickly and easily. I would definitely use Move To Berlin again and would recommend it to anyone moving to the city.

    thumb Ian Marquardt
    8. July 2022

    5 star review  Getting a place in Berlin is crazy challenging - availability is limited, competition is fierce, and the rules and regulations can be daunting - but Pauline and the team did a fantastic job wrangling the details for me, and I love my new place.

    thumb Dashiel Nemeth
    29. March 2019
  • 5 star review  Moving to another country is not an easy task and my family was lucky to get in hands of such professionals. Christine helped us with visa and Gesa found a lovely apartment for us. Even though it took us 4 month due to our home country factors, they were always in touch and attentive, dedicating lots of their time. Well done. Thank you!

    thumb Marina Fedorova
    5. December 2018

    5 star review  It's been said that pediatrics is the art of reassuring parents; it might also be said that the perfect relocation consultant traffics in the same kinds of emotions, delivering comfort, confidence, and the certainty that all will work out in the end (while working hard behind the scenes to ensure that it does). Or so my wife and I found while working with Christine, after trying in vain to arrange documents and find an apartment on our own. She was professional, warm, responsive and, as a working mother herself, acutely aware of the needs of families in an urban setting. She is well-connected in a city where being a local counts for a lot. I still think back to my first meeting with her; it was at a cafe in a delightful neighborhood that, in the end, wound up being where she found us the apartment we couldn't be happier with. We urge anyone in need of help as they consider moving to this exciting city to let the "hidden hand" of Move to Berlin work on their behalf.

    thumb Alexander Wolff
    23. August 2017

    5 star review  I recently relocated to Berlin and cannot recommend Move to Berlin enough. Christine was incredibly helpful in assisting me with arranging my work and residence permit and thoroughly explained every step of the process, responding to all of my questions and concerns no matter how minor. Because of her, what could have been a very long and frustrating process getting paperwork together and arranging meetings was incredibly quick, smooth, and low stress. I would absolutely work with Move to Berlin again in the future!

    thumb Emily Ziegelmeyer
    25. October 2017

    5 star review  super service! very helpful and customer oriented. always approachable and willing to go the extra mile. they have a great network, lots of experience and imho the best address when relocating to berlin!

    thumb Dazit Dazit
    15. November 2017