Customer reviews

  • 5 star review  I am fully satisfied with Move to Berlin’s services. Especially with the efforts of my consultant Simona, the whole process was proper and stress-free. She is very helpful, super friendly and careful with procedures and deadlines. She has also been very patient with my questions and replied to them on time and clearly.

    thumb Neyra Sayin
    13. October 2022

    5 star review  The agency helped me with Blue Card and a flat search in Berlin. The service is awesome, I worked with Nicole and Anne. They helped me to navigate through all the bureaucracy, uncertainty and bunch of unknown German terms. Thank you so much!

    thumb Olena Shapoval
    1. July 2022

    5 star review  Catharina was the agent working on my relocation and i can easily say i couldn't get any better service. Very professional, always responding on time and following up on everything. Highly recommended.

    thumb Ammad Butt
    5. August 2021

    5 star review  I happily recommend Move To Berlin. We relocated from London to Berlin in January 2017 and Sabine found our dream apartment for us in a neighbourhood we love. She listened to our needs and found us something quickly. She negotiated the contract for us and helped us to set up our utility bills- we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Move to Berlin and special thanks to Super Sabine for helping us to settle in this wonderful city 🙂

    thumb Aisling Cohn
    4. July 2017
  • 5 star review  Really great experience. Saved me a lot of time and frustration. Fantastic customer focus. Would recommend without any hesitation.

    thumb Brendan Coburn
    12. June 2018

    5 star review  I recently relocated to Berlin and cannot recommend Move to Berlin enough. Christine was incredibly helpful in assisting me with arranging my work and residence permit and thoroughly explained every step of the process, responding to all of my questions and concerns no matter how minor. Because of her, what could have been a very long and frustrating process getting paperwork together and arranging meetings was incredibly quick, smooth, and low stress. I would absolutely work with Move to Berlin again in the future!

    thumb Emily Ziegelmeyer
    25. October 2017

    5 star review  That was a lifesaver! Anne helped me and my wife to solve most difficult relocation problems such as finding temporary and permanent apartments, obtaining a visa and blue card. Not only Anne helped me here in Berlin, but also she supported me before the relocation so that I could prepare all needed documents and make needed appointments in time. That is 10/10 service without a doubt! Thanks again, Anne, and all MTB!

    thumb Alexey Ivanov
    22. February 2021

    5 star review  Move to Berlin with the help of Anne gave me the best relocation guidance from zero to finish. Everything was awesome. I must say, it will be difficult to find people who will use them and not get the satisfaction.

    thumb Samuel Egbajie
    20. July 2022