Kundenbewertungen

  • 5 star review  Smooth and hassle free help with relocating. Found me a temporary apartment in a week, and a permanent place in less than a month.

    thumb Thomas Ekelund
    12. Februar 2019

    5 star review  Getting a place in Berlin is crazy challenging - availability is limited, competition is fierce, and the rules and regulations can be daunting - but Pauline and the team did a fantastic job wrangling the details for me, and I love my new place.

    thumb Dashiel Nemeth
    29. März 2019

    5 star review  Move to Berlin - Relocation Service & Real Estate GbR helped me and my family in Relocation support to Germany. Move to Berlin GbR is the best and most reliable relocation company you would ever find especially in Germany. They are totally reliable and trustworthy and very responsive to all the request in timely manner. Move to Berlin GbR made our bureaucratic process related to but not limited to Blue Card, City Registration and others very simple and convenient. Move to Berlin - Relocation Service & Real Estate GbR is an immaculate relocation company, I particularly loved it because they joined us to BIS Berlin office which helped us a lot in German communication and smooth processing. I would give 5 Stars rating to Move to Berlin - Relocation Service & Real Estate GbR and highly recommend to Companies and Private Customers whoever interested in relocation services.

    thumb akhtar ali
    17. Mai 2021

    5 star review  Move To Berlin is an excellent relocation service. We moved with my wife to Berlin a little while ago, and the agency was of immense help. It is hard to get an apartment in Berlin, but with the help of our agent Marlene, we found an apartment that suited our needs and wants from a good neighborhood! She also helped us with all kinds of mandatory paperwork, supported us and answered our questions whenever we needed any help. Overall the service is excellent! We definitely would have struggled a lot, if we had to do everything ourselves. It was a really pleasant experience, and we definitely recommend this service to everyone! Thank you once again for your service!

    thumb Aku Mähönen
    16. Januar 2020
  • 5 star review  Catharina was the agent working on my relocation and i can easily say i couldn't get any better service. Very professional, always responding on time and following up on everything. Highly recommended.

    thumb Ammad Butt
    5. August 2021

    5 star review  Great service! I was moving from Switzerland to Berlin due to a new job and had little time for the search of a flat. Move to Berlin and Christine offered very helpful and professional support!

    thumb Lukas Graf
    22. Juli 2018

    5 star review  I have moved to the Berlin on February, and Christine was responsible for my visa and registration and the residence permit staff. I can tell you that you will see how it can be fast and qualified at the same time with Christine and her company. My visa progress has ended almost 2 months before than expected because she was taking care about all the things that should be done. And also, once I came here, after 3 days, she was already completed my registration. 1 months later, we got the appointment for residence permit from BIS, and the operation was really less than 5 minutes to complete. Wrapping up, you can directly choose this company for your relocation to Berlin. Don't think twice, nothing else matters !

    thumb Oğuz Şimşek
    5. April 2018

    5 star review  Everyone I interacted with was super helpful and friendly. I cannot thank them enough!

    thumb Pooja Bangad
    3. August 2021