Kundenbewertungen

  • 5 star review  Anne from Move To Berlin was extremely nice and professional. Thanks to her dedication I got to visit quite a lot of apartments that fit my criteria and eventually got the one I really wished for. Overall the whole process may seem tedious when moving to Berlin but if you're accompanied by someone like Anne, you shouldn't be too worried, she and Move to Berlin got your back 🙂

    thumb Lee Oscar Meyer
    5. Juli 2021

    5 star review  I happily recommend Move To Berlin. We relocated from London to Berlin in January 2017 and Sabine found our dream apartment for us in a neighbourhood we love. She listened to our needs and found us something quickly. She negotiated the contract for us and helped us to set up our utility bills- we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Move to Berlin and special thanks to Super Sabine for helping us to settle in this wonderful city 🙂

    thumb Aisling Cohn
    4. Juli 2017

    5 star review  I have moved to the Berlin on February, and Christine was responsible for my visa and registration and the residence permit staff. I can tell you that you will see how it can be fast and qualified at the same time with Christine and her company. My visa progress has ended almost 2 months before than expected because she was taking care about all the things that should be done. And also, once I came here, after 3 days, she was already completed my registration. 1 months later, we got the appointment for residence permit from BIS, and the operation was really less than 5 minutes to complete. Wrapping up, you can directly choose this company for your relocation to Berlin. Don't think twice, nothing else matters !

    thumb Oğuz Şimşek
    5. April 2018

    5 star review  I've had a pleasant experience in working with "Move To Berlin" while obtaining my work visa.

    thumb Arkalyk Akash
    20. Februar 2020
  • 5 star review  Extremely happy with the service provided by Move-To Berlin! They took care of my Blue card application from start to end and Anne from Move-To Berlin even accompanied me at the immigration office just to ensure everything went smoothly. Not many service providers does that! The service deserves nothing less than 5 stars!

    thumb Nazir Nageeb
    8. Februar 2022

    5 star review  Great support service! Helped me a lot with all the paperwork and made my moving definetely easier and smoothly!

    thumb Camila Vinci
    14. Dezember 2021

    5 star review  Amazing experience with Helen and Christine, both helped me in this hard part of moving to Berlin: visa and residence. So glad that I could count with them here. I really recommend their service!

    thumb Jaqueline Kosilek
    29. Juni 2022

    5 star review  Simona supported me very well all paperwork for getting my visa and move-in process ! she explained me every step and time period. I recommend Move to Berlin and Simona. 👍🏻👍🏻

    thumb Gizem K.
    27. Februar 2022