Relocation Service & Real Estate Berlin

We make you feel at home in Berlin!

Buy in Berlin

Don´t do everything alone and save some of your precious time!

Our Relocation Service helps everyone moving to Berlin. We work for expanding companies, hiring employees from abroad and help private individuals and families to comfortably settle in. Furthermore we support the process of founding and /or opening a subsidiary in Berlin.

In any case our active support will remove all the stress.

We from Move to Berlin are proud to provide an attentive and caring Relocation Service. No matter if you go for a package or an individual selection of services, we are entirely at your side.

Service

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

The fast solution

Lichtenberg

Feel at home

Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

Efficient online learning

The clever purchase

The district matters

Battling bureaucracy

We make it simple

Happy kids

Live and work in Berlin

The perfect location

Cutting the red tape

International recruiting

Customer reviews

About Us

Sabine Engelhardt
Sabine Engelhardt
I was born and raised in Berlin and keep falling in love with this magnificient city every day. I´m astonished by everything old and everything new to be discovered around any corner and will be happy to share my way of experiencing read more…
Christine Gerkrath
Christine Gerkrath
Due to my father’s profession the whole family had to move regularly. This experience was helpful once I went abroad after school. In the USA I took part in the International House Program, a scholarship allowing me read more…

colorful, lively, modern – Berlin

More and more people are moving to Berlin. Since 2010 the city grows by one percent annually. Which is not surprising, because the city has a lot to offer:

Berlin is full of German history. The cultral offer is almost infinite. The Berliner is tolerant and freedom-loving.

And still as a New-Berliner you have a hard time. The major problem at the beginning is the size of the city. With 890 square kilometers it is even a little bit bigger than New York. A surface of this dimension needs to be portioned to be understood. Out of the 12 official districts the right „Kiez“ (hood) has to be found. If you are planning to stay long term, the choice of the district is especially important. We have written a small summary about each district. Once you have landed in Berlin, we are happy to offer you a tour for further orientation.

Alexanderstrasse-Weihnachtsmarkt-2

Discover Berlin
Links

Links

Jahr in Berlin

Year in Berlin

Kosten in Berlin

Costs of living

Partner

Relocation Service & Real Estate Berlin

Wir machen Berlin zu Ihrem Zuhause!

Kaufen in Berlin

Machen Sie nicht alles allein und sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit!

Unser Relocation Service unterstützt jeden beim Umzug nach Berlin. Wir arbeiten für expandierende Unternehmen, die Mitarbeiter aus dem Ausland einstellen und helfen Privatpersonen mit ihren Familien beim entspannten Ankommen. Außerdem unterstützen wir bei der Firmengründung bzw der Eröffnung einer weiteren Niederlassung in Berlin.

Mit unserer Unterstützung werden wir in jedem Fall den Stress von Ihnen nehmen und für ein angenehmes Ankommen sorgen.

 

Wir von Move to Berlin sind stolz darauf einen aufmerksamen und persönlichen Relocation Service anzubieten. Egal ob Sie sich für ein komplettes Paket oder einen individuellen Service entscheiden, wir sind gänzlich an Ihrer Seite.

Service

Die perfekte Zwischenlösung

Wir finden Dein neues Zuhause

Deutsch lernen leicht gemacht

Clever investieren

Finde deinen Bezirk

Einreise Unterstützung

Umziehen leicht gemacht

Das richtige für dein Kind

Leben und Arbeiten in Berlin

Der perfekte Standort

Wir koordinieren alles

Internationale Experten

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

Über Uns

Sabine Engelhardt
Sabine Engelhardt
Als waschechte Berlinerin bin ich in dieser wundervollen Stadt aufgewachsen und werde immer noch nicht müde, mich an dem Altbekannten ebenso zu freuen wie an dem Neuen, das man hier jeden Tag entdecken kann mehr lesen…
Christine Gerkrath
Christine Gerkrath
Der Beruf meines Vaters setzte voraus, regelmäßig mit der ganzen Familie umzuziehen. Diese Erfahrung half mir, als ich nach der Schule ins Ausland ging. In den USA hatte ich ein Stipendium eines internationalen Programms und wohnte mehr lesen…

lebendig, bunt, modern – Berlin

Immer mehr Menschen zieht es nach Berlin. Seit 2010 wächst die Stadt jährlich um ein Prozent. Kein Wunder, die Metropole hat viel zu bieten:
Berlin ist geballte deutsche Geschichte.
Das kulturelle Angebot der Hauptstadt ist nahezu unerschöpflich. Die Berliner sind tolerant und freiheitsliebend.
Trotzdem hat man es als Neuberliner schwer. Am Anfang ist das Hauptproblem für viele die Größe der Stadt, mit 890 Quadratkilometern ist sie noch etwas größer als New York. Diese Fläche muss man erstmal für sich erobern. Innerhalb der 12 Bezirke gilt es dann den passenden „Kiez“ für sich zu finden. Will man dauerhaft Fuß fassen, ist die Wahl des Stadtteils besonders wichtig. Wir haben zu jedem der Bezirke eine kleine Beschreibung angefertigt. Sind Sie erstmal in Berlin gelandet, bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich gerne eine Orientierungstour an.

Alexanderstrasse-Weihnachtsmarkt-2

Erkunde Berlin
Jahr in Berlin

Jahr in Berlin

Links

Links

Kosten in Berlin

Kosten in Berlin

Partner