get more info

Smarter German

Learn German Fast

One of the biggest challenges that you will encounter when moving to Germany is to learn German. Without proper guidance this can quickly turn into a painful and frustrating experience. A private tutor is probably the most efficient choice, as you do not want to sit in a classroom with 10–20 other learners, most of which will either make you wait or leave you behind. All classes are online, offering you a level of flexibility that a school class could never offer.

The smarterGerman method

Michael from smarterGerman has developed an extremely efficient German learning method, which can teach you the same amount and quality of German in just 30 days that you would learn in a so-called intensive group course at any other institution in Germany in six months.

His approach provides you with a clear and simple learning structure that you can apply, regardless of whether you have 30 minutes or 3 hours available every day. You will also learn how to learn a language most efficiently and you will individually focus on the German words and idioms that most suit your needs – and not be bothered with what thousands of other learners want to learn.

Learning German efficiently – benefits for you

Working with smarterGerman is an enriching and deeply satisfying experience that will help you to stay out of the expat bubble (or help you to get out, if you are already trapped). You should not wait too long with enrolling in tuition: With the new German language skills you will discover places, situations and opportunities in Germany that otherwise would remain hidden from you.

mehr Infos

smarterGerman

smarterGerman – schnell Deutsch lernen

Eine der größten Herausforderungen bei einem Umzug nach Berlin wird es sein, Deutsch zu lernen. Ohne die richtige Betreuung kann dies schnell eine unangenehme und frustrierende Erfahrung werden. Ein Privatlehrer ist in der Regel die einzig sinnvolle Option: Sie möchten sicher nicht mit 10 bis 20 anderen Sprachschülern in einem Klassenzimmer sitzen, von denen einige ein langsameres und andere ein schnelleres Lerntempo haben als Sie. Zudem ist smarterGerman ein online Angebot und bietet Ihnen größtmögliche zeitliche Flexibilität.

Die Methode von smarterGerman

Michael von smarterGerman hat eine extrem effiziente Methode zum Deutsch lernen entwickelt. Mit dieser Methode ist es möglich, Deutsch in 30 Tagen auf dem gleichen Niveau zu sprechen, für das Sie in einem so genannten Intensiv-Gruppenkurs ein halbes Jahr benötigen würden.

Die Methode beinhaltet eine klare und einfache Lernstruktur, die Sie anwenden können – egal, ob Sie 30 Minuten oder drei Stunden pro Tag Zeit zum Lernen haben. Außerdem lernen Sie, wie Sie eine Sprache effizienter lernen können, und konzentrieren sich beim Lernen besonders auf das Vokabular das für Sie wichtig ist.

Effizientes Deutschlernen

Mit smarterGerman zusammenzuarbeiten ist eine bereichernde und zutiefst befriedigende Erfahrung, die Sie vor der so genannten „Expat Bubble“ schützt oder Sie daraus befreit. Zögern Sie also nicht: Mit Ihren neuen Sprachfertigkeiten werden Sie Orte, Situationen und Möglichkeiten in Berlin entdecken können, die Ihnen ansonsten verborgen geblieben wären.